My Cricut Scrapbooking

Card Making and Scrapbooking With My Cricut Expression. Free SVG and Cut Files.

2 New Flourish Free SVG Files

The flourish designs seem to be really popular right now.  I decided to work on two more flourish patterns.  I think that they turned out really cute.  I am trying to cut my svgs as I work on them.  Sometimes at 2 a.m. though I am afraid my cricut will wake up the kids.  I know it is not really loud but when the rest of the house is quiet it sure does seem like it is!

flourish3

 

Download Flourish 3 SVG file here 

 

flourish4

Download Flourish 4 SVG file here

April 10, 2009 - Posted by | SCAL, Sure Cuts A Lot, SVG | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. These files are WONDERFUL!!!! Thank you SO much for sharing them!!!!

    Comment by Penny Duncan | April 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

