My Cricut Scrapbooking

Card Making and Scrapbooking With My Cricut Expression. Free SVG and Cut Files.

Easter Eggs and Basket

easterbasketandeggs

 

I started working on the basket with eggs and bunny.   Download Easter Basket svg here Easter Egg svg  Happy Bunny svg I cut  the eggs and bunny out in white card stock and used stampin up ink to color them.  It was very quick and easy.  For the basket I just used some WausauPaper Pearlescent card stock.  If I have time later I want to decorate the eggs.  I am thinking about glitter and also using some Glaze pens that I got from Hobby Lobby.  The Glaze pens are bright colored gel like pens that create an embossed look and feel when you write or color with them.

April 3, 2009 - Posted by | SCAL, SVG | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Very nice files, thanks for sharing. you are very talented.

    Comment by Jill | April 7, 2009 | Reply

  2. I love your files. Thanks so much for sharing.

    Comment by Carole | April 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

