My Cricut Scrapbooking

Card Making and Scrapbooking With My Cricut Expression. Free SVG and Cut Files.

Baby Carriage SVG

I am still working on some more baby items.  Here is a baby carriage svg that I created.  There is also a picture of the pacifier cut out that I uploaded yesterday.  

dsc03374

Download Baby Carriage SVG here

dsc03375

April 9, 2009 Posted by | SCAL, Sure Cuts A Lot, SVG | , , | 1 Comment

Baby Ribbon and Pacifier SVG

My son started crawling this week so I have been a bit emotional.  He is becoming such a big boy.  I came up with a few baby things that I will be using in his scrapbook.  I made one for a boy and a girl depending on what you need.  You can also remove the text and create your own words like Home Sweet Home or something similar depending on what you need. 

pacifier

Download Baby Pacifier SVG file here

sweetbabyboy

Download Sweet Baby Boy Ribbon Here

sweetbabygirl

Download Sweet Baby Girl Ribbon SVG here

April 9, 2009 Posted by | SCAL, SVG | , , | Leave a comment